Customer Service

Linda Cascio

Linda@shipELS.com

303-541-1551 Ext 112

847-373-4949


Operations

ELS Dallas

Lee Nichols

Lee@shipELS.com

303-541-1551 Ext 100

972-998-8688 Mobile


ELS Los Angeles

Andy Rupert

Andy@shipels.com

303-541-1551 Ext 102

303-489-0535 Mobile

Event Logistic solutions headquarters

78884 US 40, Suite 300

P.O. Box 838

Winter Park, CO 80482

303-541-1551 Telepone

303-316-2616 Fax

get in touch

contact info

Sales

​ELS Orlando

Robert Parker

Robert@shipELS.com

303-541-1551 Ext 108

407-580-7837 Mobile


​ELS Atlanta

Ginger Wulff

Ginger@shipELS.com

303-541-1551 Ext 107

407-721-7213 Mobile


ELS Denver

Steve Myers

Steve@shipELS.com

303-541-1551 Ext 104

720-413-2740 Mobile